McLean & Armstrong Team

Legal Support

Catherine Bender

cbender@mcleanarmstrong.com

Catherine manages e-discovery processes for litigation files and provides support at all aspects of corporate related transactions.

Mirjana Cikes

mcikes@mcleanarmstrong.com

Mirjana has been with McLean & Armstrong since 1993 and oversees the firms administration and is responsible for the accounting department.

Kelsey Cords

kcords@mcleanarmstrong.com

Kelsey is the office manager and oversees the coordinations that allow McLean & Armstrong to operate efficiently.

Alison Falcon

afalcon@mcleanarmstrong.com

Alison is a Litigation & Corporate Paralegal, she primarily focused on Corporate Law and Litigation.

Lisa Nelson

lnelson@mcleanarmstrong.com

Lisa has over 25 years of office experience and is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the McLean & Armstrong front desk.

Monika Sulentic

msulentic@mcleanarmstrong.com

Monika assists the firm’s lawyers and clients with all areas of Litigation including document analysis and production, trial preparation and more.

Melanie Thompson

mthompson@mcleanarmstrong.com

Melanie is experienced in trial prep and support, document management and is fluent in the most up to date document management software.

Reid Zelke

rzelken@mcleanarmstrong.com

Reid is a student-at-law at McLean & Armstrong gaining invaluable practical experience working on major construction disputes.